meditating-daruma

My goal is to meditate at least 5 minutes every day. Mostly mornings, sometimes evenings. I have no fixed routine. I haven’t thought about following a rigid schedule but this may change sooner or later, depending on how it goes.

I will write here my daily experiences and sensations regarding my meditation practice. I will try to observe and register possible positive or negative effects that may come out of this journey. I have meditated before sporadically but have never stuck to it for long. Will it be different this time around? Will I obtain any benefits from meditation? Will I become more peaceful, laid-back, charismatic, driven and passionate? Will I dissolve my ego or will my ego become inflated? Will I become enlightened? What will change in my life if I practice meditation daily? How will my mind and body change? Time will tell.

With that being said, let the adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

