Woke up at 10:30am. Went to bed at around 2:00.am. Again, very poor quality of sleep. The tremors are intensifying. For whatever reason the pulsating feeling in my head keep getting stronger. Otherwise I meditated for about 10 minutes. I am not sure whether it counts as a meditation or not but I tried to meditate in a state of tired dizziness. Also getting some body chills during the night. I haven’t read anything yet today. Spent majority of time on YouTube and playing chess once again. Tomorrow I have to attend a lecture series on Legal Ethics. Hope at least I will get a decent sleep tonight. If it weren’t for the poor quality of sleep and the mysterious pulsating uncomfortable sensation in my head everything would be more or less OK.

Leave a Reply

