Woke up at 12:00pm. Went to sleep around 5:30am. Not enough sleep. Feeling that things could be different if I just went to sleep at early hours. Tonight is the night. Let this be my challenge. I have to be in bed before 12:00 am every night.

I did not meditated today. No exercise. No nothing. Feeling tired as hell. No energy whatsoever. As per usual these days. Read a bit of legal terminology once again. Not sure why. No direction in my activities. Feeling sick. Maybe depressed. Am I?

Leave a Reply

