Last two days went to sleep around 3:00 am. I’ve been engaging in glorious self-destruction. My habits are not about well-being but about mindless annihilation and playful destruction. Staying up late. Ruining my health. Doing silly nonsense things with no value. I’ve not meditated for couple of days now. Everything seems to be a mess. I dont know what to do and even if i know what to do I dont do it anyway.

I have to write that damn essay for my legal ethics class. I’ve dabbled in it and hope to finish it this week. Another, even bigger thing, is – I have to start writing my thesis soon or else… Talking about a meditation.

Leave a Reply

