If you think it can’t get any worse, it can and it will. Today seems to be better though. Hence you read my blog entry. Sleep is key. This is one thing that is crucial for me – if I don’t go to bed at an early hour, I can forget about the next day. Next day then is a no day.

I haven’t meditated now for weeks. I’ve spent my time unwisely as usual. Always regretting it, mostly in the evening before going to sleep.

All I want to establish in my daily routine now is a regular and healthy sleep schedule. That will be my first challenge. If I cannot get my sleep cycles in order, then I’m a lost cause.

Fitness-wise – no progress. Books – the same. Work – the same…

Leave a Reply

